Begin Again

  • by Evan Grace
  • Narrated by Nikki Diamond
  • 6 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Mature content warning: Recommended for ages 17+ due to language and sexual content.
Two years ago Journey Cummings spent two of the best weeks of her life with the man of her dreams, until he left her without even a goodbye....
Journey has spent the last two years trying to find the man who left her high and dry after two blissful weeks together, but he seemed to have dropped off the face of the Earth. With no hope in finding the father of her son she tried to just move on, until a chance encounter changed everything.
Dylan Carmichael knew he messed up when he lied and walked away from Journey two years ago, but it was over and there was nothing he could do about it now....
That is until she walked into his brother's reception on the arm of another and dropped the biggest bombshell: He has a son.
Can Dylan prove to Journey that he won't walk away again and can she trust him with her heart and their son? When tragedy strikes, can Dylan be man enough to keep their new little family together before it falls apart?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-07-2014
  • Publisher: Limitless Publishing, LLC