Beneath These Chains : Beneath

  • by Meghan March
  • Narrated by Sebastian York, Andi Arndt
  • Series: Beneath
  • 7 hrs and 36 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From USA Today best seller Meghan March comes a steamy new novel in the Beneath series. Beneath These Chains is the third book in the Beneath series but can be enjoyed as a full-length, standalone romance.
I was raised on the streets, so I know things are rarely as simple as they appear - especially this rich girl showing up at my pawnshop demanding a job. She's the most tempting thing I've ever seen, and I'll be damned if I can make her leave. S--t just got complicated...but when it comes to her, I want complicated. We're both fighting our own demons, and our only chance at a future is to let go of the past. But will we be strong enough to break free from beneath these chains?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

this book is the best so far in the series.

characters very imaginable, good narrators. much better than the second book and an under story too
Read full review

- AC

4.5 Super sexy stars

Whoa! These 'Beneath' boys are just getting better and better. Lord is just my perfect guy, he is all hot sexy alpha, yet unlike most he is not afraid of commitment. In fact he is unusual in that he wants a committed relationship with a woman he loves and trusts. That said he is not a walkover who will let his woman get away with anything. He was refreshing. Elle in this scenario is actually the one not looking for commitment, but when it comes down to it she is not adverse to trying different things, thankfully she's trying them with Lord. Lord owns a pawn shop and Elle wants job there, she won't take no for an answer, things start to get a little heated when dead bodies start popping up around them and all Lord's protective instincts come out to play. The story, so well written, in dual POV, kept me intrigued right to the point of the big 'reveal'. Lots of emotions, good and bad, and the chemistry between Lord and Elle is up there with the best of the best. Book for I'm coming for you.

Read full review

- LilleyLoohLah

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-10-2015
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.