Between a Witch and a Hard Place : Wicked Witches of the Midwest

  • by Amanda M. Lee
  • Narrated by Aris
  • Series: Wicked Witches of the Midwest
  • 25 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Winchester witches are at it again, and this time the stakes are higher than ever.Go along with Bay, Thistle, Clove, Aunt Tillie and the rest of the Winchester family (and their friends, of course) as they take on human traffickers, an angry poltergeist and a murderous bank robber.
You’ll finally get a chance to meet their fathers, Landon’s family, and find out if Clove will ever get lucky in love. That’s on top of the usual family hijinks, and Aunt Tillie’s irrepressible wrath – which can never fully be contained.
This omnibus includes books 4-6 in the Wicked Witches of the Midwest series: Witching on a Star, Something to Witch About and Witch Me Luck.


Audible Editor Reviews

What the Critics Say

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great book

Funny, sweet, entertaining. This series is a great on to pick up and so much fun.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-11-2017
  • Publisher: Amanda M. Lee