Break Me : Corrupted Hearts

  • by Tiffany Snow
  • Narrated by Arielle DeLisle
  • Series: Corrupted Hearts
  • 9 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Just a few weeks ago, computer prodigy China Mack's typical night in involved Endor Star Wars pajamas and a sensible bedtime. Now she's dating gorgeous tech guru Jackson Cooper - one of Forbes's Top 10 Eligible Billionaires - much to the Twitterverse's delight.
Turns out, going from socially inept hermit to poster girl for geek chic has its challenges. China's relationship gets even more complicated because her role heading the top-secret Vigilance program - where she's partnered with Superman clone Clark Slattery - makes her a target. And when ruthless businessman Simon Lu plans to co-opt Vigilance software to blackmail government and military employees, he'll need China's cooperation - willing or otherwise.
But not every enemy is so easily identified. Some hide in plain sight, in very high places, and mistaking foe for friend could be the last mistake China ever makes...


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good book

It was a good book, not as outstanding as the Kathleen Turner series nice to see old friends. Would have liked dual POV throughout so to randomly introduce it at the end of this book three me a bit. That ending makes me anticipate book three - I'm not a fan of this love triangle thing the author likes it makes me not want to invest in any of the characters but that's just a personal preference. Would definitely recommend.
I guess as a foreign reader my only bed bug is the disrespect the character/author have for other countries and what they stand for but I guess freedom of speech and all that
Read full review

- f.c

Superb Series.

Being a computer geek I fell in love with the main character China Mac. I look forward to more in the series.
Read full review

- Mike (Wales)

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-03-2017
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio