Caelen's Wife: The Complete Collection

  • by Suzan Tisdale
  • Narrated by Brad Wills
  • 13 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The complete collection of the Caelen's Wife Series.
Part one: A Murmur of Providence - where rumors run wild.
Part two: A Whisper of Fate - will anyone know peace again?
Part three: A Breath of Promise - finding a breath of promise even in your darkest hour.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-12-2015
  • Publisher: Suzan Tisdale, historical romance author