Catch a Tiger by the Tail : THIRDS

  • by Charlie Cochet
  • Narrated by Mark Westfield
  • Series: THIRDS
  • 8 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Sequel to Against the Grain
THIRDS: Book Six
Calvin Summers and Ethan Hobbs have been best friends since childhood, but somewhere along the line, their friendship evolved into something more. With the Therian Youth Center bombing, Calvin realizes just how short life can be and no longer keeps his feelings for his best friend a secret. Unfortunately, change is difficult for Ethan; most days he does well to deal with his selective mutism and social anxiety. Calvin's confession adds a new struggle for Ethan, one he fears might cost him the friendship that's been his whole world for as long as he can remember.
As partners and Defense Agents at the THIRDS, being on Destructive Delta is tough at the best of times, but between call-outs and life-threatening situations, Calvin and Ethan not only face traversing the challenges of their job, but also working toward a future as more than friends.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Well read but not much happens

The other books in this series, while clearly romance novels, have a plot that keeps the characters moving along nicely. This one is very thin on plot and reads like a not all that great fanfic that you keep reading just in case something happens.
Read full review

- elly gausden

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-04-2016
  • Publisher: Dreamspinner Press LLC