Cecelia Ahern Short Stories: The Every Year Collection

  • by Cecelia Ahern
  • Narrated by Aoife McMahon
  • 2 hrs and 26 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A wonderful collection of Cecelia’s short stories.
As the smell of pinecones and cinnamon fill the air, and the plump turkey roasts in the oven, the final preparations for Christmas day have begun, just as they do every year. The tree lights are twinkling and the mince pies are cooked, and there is just one final tradition to carry out before the Christmas magic can begin.
This year though, something is different, and it's time for life-long traditions to change. For years the family has followed the same pattern, not changing their routine through the generations; babies have grown into teens and then adults, and then eventually have had children of their own, but one thing always remained constant throughout….
Time has finally caught up with the family and this year the new traditions must be formed.
Short stories in this collection include:

Every Year

Twenty-four Minutes

Next Stop: Table for Two

The Calling

The End

The Production Line

Celebrating Mum

Mallard and May

The Things That I Remember


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-10-2010
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited