Chaos Umpire Sits : They Who Fell

  • by Kevin Kneupper
  • Narrated by Kristin James
  • Series: They Who Fell
  • 9 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The tower is fallen, its residents scattered or dead. A mob of human refugees swarm the city, tossed into a world they haven't seen in years and one Jana knows only from distant memories as a child. The ones who tore down her home would have her flee to safety and abandon her need to find Rhamiel and know what became of him. But the strike against the angels has returned them to their martial ways, and an army is reforming under the banner of Uzziel with the goal of eliminating any threats to the Seraphim forever. And other castes of angels have agendas of their own, eager to fill the vacuum left by the tower's collapse.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Brilliant storyline.

What a complex storyline this is. There are many characters and many side plots but all are brilliantly believable.
Read full review

- sandra streeting

A brilliant read

I love this story which has kept me up til the early hrs as couldn't stop listening. From the 1st book the story has followed Jenna through her life and now the exciting part. I don't want to give anything away but if you like fantasy you will like this book.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-07-2017
  • Publisher: Kevin Kneupper