Choosing Us: M/M Romance : More than Friends

  • by Aria Grace
  • Narrated by Michael Ferraiuolo
  • Series: More than Friends
  • 3 hrs and 42 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Book 10 in the More Than Friends series. Can be heard as a standalone but references to book three, Choosing Happy, are made. Consider listening to Choosing Happy first for maximum enjoyment.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Love x3

In this book we meet Steve and Joey again from Choosing Happy. So glad Aria came back to this couple. Lovely story of Joey and Steve's nurturing side saving Adam and bringing him into their relationship.
As usual Michael Ferraiuolo's narration is perfection.
Read full review

- Mary

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-01-2016
  • Publisher: Aria Grace