Who is Gavin Manning and why does he keep showing up wherever I go? What does he want from me?
These are just a few of the questions law student Carrie Summers asks herself after running into devastatingly handsome Gavin for the third time at the opening of the hottest new club in town, Club Privé. Is he stalking her, or is it fate?
Despite telling herself that she doesn't have time for a relationship, she finds his persistent attention flattering, and can't help but be attracted to those deep blue eyes. An evening of fun and dancing turns into the most incredible night of her life, and she still doesn't have a clue about Gavin. All she knows is he's an amazing lover.
Don't miss the complete first series from MS Parker, but be warned - you might need a cold shower after this one.
©2015 Belmonte Publishing, LLC (P)2016 Belmonte Publishing, LLC
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £24.19

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £24.19

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By D M A on 14-11-17

Stunning story!!

I havent read or listened to any of the other club Prive books so this was my first dip into this world and it totally blew my mind!!!! Id been wanting to read this one for ages but never seemed to get round to it so when I saw it on audible i thought i would listen to it while i worked. Ive never had work pass quicker in my life!!!
Wonderful tale and brilliant characters wonderfully narrated by Tess Irondale!!
You really have to treat yourself to this one!!!!

Read more Hide me
See all reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Amy on 22-11-16


So I've read a couple MS Parker books however I've never listened to an MS Parker audiobook. I'm glad I spent my monthly credit on it! I really enjoy the author's writing style and to hear it in a voice not my own was just as exciting. I think this is the first time I've listened to Tess Irondale and was again quite pleased. Some of the voices she can produce are incredible, not one pitch off. I can be very critical around this area but I don't have a negative thing to say.

In the end, I'm glad I bought this and recommend others to do the same!

Read more Hide me

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By robin toler on 29-01-17

love this book

this is the first I've read from this author but by not the last. this book had everything I love in books. I am a new fan. Thank You

Read more Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

See all reviews