Coma Girl: The Complete Daily Serial

  • by Stephanie Bond
  • Narrated by Maureen Jones
  • 13 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Now available: the complete Coma Girl daily serial! From the international best-selling author of Stop the Wedding! (now a Hallmark Channel movie) and the Body Movers mystery series comes a story of family drama, suspense, comedy, and romance. In Coma Girl, a victim of a tragic event lies in a hospital bed, at the mercy of friends and relatives who think she can't hear them. But she so can.
This version of Coma Girl contains the complete daily serial, six months of entries. Don't miss out on this laugh-out-loud, fun story everyone else is talking about!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 29-09-2017
  • Publisher: Stephanie Bond, Inc.