Come What May : All Saints

  • by A. M. Arthur
  • Narrated by Tyler Stevens
  • Series: All Saints
  • 8 hrs and 0 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Jonas needs Tate. He just doesn't know it yet.
Or at least he doesn't want to admit it. Because there is no way Jonas Ashcroft is gay. He's a straight, carefree frat boy player, just like any good son of a conservative state senator. If only his struggle to convince everyone - especially himself - didn't leave him so miserable. No matter how many girls or bottles he drowns himself in, Jonas can neither escape nor accept who he is.
Enter Tate. He's smart and confident and instantly sees right through Jonas' surly exterior. Sure, he's done things in life he's not proud of, but he knows who he is and what he wants. And what he wants is Jonas. As their easy friendship intensifies into something more, Tate introduces Jonas to a life he's never known. One filled with acceptance and sex and a love that terrifies and excites them both.
But some inner demons refuse to be shaken off so easily. When Jonas' old life barges in, he faces a shattering choice, one that could destroy everything he and Tate have fought so hard for. Sometimes love just isn't enough - and sometimes it's exactly what you need.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


I read the 3rd book 'Come What May' and loved it. Decided to go back and try the first book in the series. Found it slow moving and ended up skipping chapters, before giving up.
Read full review

- Kay-Anne

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-05-2016
  • Publisher: Harlequin Audio