Consumed : Consumed

  • by Skyla Madi
  • Narrated by Em Eldridge
  • Series: Consumed
  • 10 hrs and 3 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

**Mature Content Warning** Recommended for ages 17+ due to language and sexual content.
Olivia James has never been one to walk on the wild side, at least not until she meets Seth Marc - a cocky, sexy fighter at her father's gym.
He's infuriating, nauseatingly addictive and she just can't seem to shake him. He's only been in town a short while and his name is already on everyone's lips. He's the kind of guy moms' warn their daughters about - the kind that leaves a trail of shattered hearts behind him and he has Olivia in his sights.
Olivia has never met anyone as confusing as Seth and his hot and cold attitude constantly sends her reeling. She's never wanted anyone's touch so badly in her life, but having recently come out of a long term relationship diving into another is something she'd prefer to avoid.
Determined for his touch, but not to let him under her skin, Olivia embarks on the most thrilling ride of her life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Character annoying

What did you like best about Consumed? What did you like least?

Best thing was the end......Least - the annoying lead character Olivia! The kid who is easily manipulated into doing everything that she either doesn't want or doesn't want to wear! Who apologies to everyone as though it's her fault when she freaks when a woman rubs her tits on her and kisses her! Who worries about what they look like when they hear their dad died!

What will your next listen be?

Something with strong woman character!

What did you like about the performance? What did you dislike?

The narrator voice was good though sometimes a bit fast.

Do you think Consumed needs a follow-up book? Why or why not?

Definitely not I couldn't suffer any more about Olivia unless she became a stronger person who doesn't allow everyone to steamroll over her.

Read full review

- Jeannie Carter

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-01-2014