Courage : Mark of Nexus

  • by Carrie Butler
  • Narrated by Nellie Barnett
  • Series: Mark of Nexus
  • 10 hrs and 20 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Rena Collins never thought she'd long for the past - back when affection from Wallace, her freakishly strong boyfriend, was the most dangerous aspect of her life. But now that the human-altering organization known as ERA has gone on the offensive, nothing is safe. Her bloodline is exposed, her relationships torn apart, and just when it seems like things can't get any worse, ERA ups the ante. To save mankind from forced evolution, Rena will have to mend her broken ties and form a resistance...hand-in-hand with the one she hurt most.
Note: Courage (Mark of Nexus, Book 2) is a new-adult paranormal romance that features four unique points of view. The novel is best enjoyed after Strength (Mark of Nexus, Book 1).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-03-2014
  • Publisher: Carrie Butler