Courage on the Frontier Box Set: 'One For the Mohave Kid', 'The Strong Shall Live', 'Lonigan' (Dramatized)

  • by Louis L'Amour
  • Narrated by Pamela Clifford, John Randolph Jones
  • 2 hrs and 54 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Each of the three stories in this boxed set is an exciting dramatization of a Louis L'Amour short story featuring all the excitement of the Old West - deadly gunslingers, dusty trails, men and woman living on the edge in a brutal landscape - each presented with authentic sound effects, dramatic music, and a full cast.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-11-2012
  • Publisher: Random House Audio