Crumpets and Cowpies : Baker City Brides

  • by Shanna Hatfield
  • Narrated by John Martin Byrne
  • Series: Baker City Brides
  • 9 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Thane Jordan reluctantly travels to England to settle his brother's estate only to find he's inherited much more than he could possibly have imagined. Lady Jemma Bryan has no desire to spend a single minute in Thane Jordan's insufferable presence much less live under the same roof with the handsome, arrogant American. Forced to choose between poverty or marriage to the man, she travels across an ocean and America to reach his ranch in Oregon.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved the book...

the voice was a little much.not up to nirmal caliber of your audio books....bit hooked on the story...ill manage with the narrator.
Read full review

- Mel A

Book Details

  • Release Date: 31-08-2016
  • Publisher: Shanna Hatfield