Crusade : Brethren Trilogy

  • by Robyn Young
  • Narrated by Jonathan Keeble
  • Series: Brethren Trilogy
  • 21 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Born to fight. Sworn to protect. Destined to be betrayed.
Will Campbell is a Templar Knight, trained for war. But as a member of the secret brotherhood known as the Brethren, he is also a man of peace. After years of bloodshed, the Brethren have helped to create an uneasy truce between the Christian and Muslim forces in the Holy Land. But there are those on both sides for whom peace is not an option. And when an assassination attempt is made on the new Grand Master of the Temple, Campbell finds himself caught in a devastating web of deception and destruction as the Eastern world rushes headlong towards a catastrophic conflict.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

accents were better in bretheren

was great but the narrator was better in the the first book of the trilogy
Read full review

- Maxwell Gibb

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-06-2012
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton