Dancing on the Wind : The Regency Intrigue Series

  • by Marion Chesney - M. C. Beaton
  • Narrated by Lizzie Stanton
  • Series: The Regency Intrigue Series
  • 9 hrs and 17 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A unique spin on the romance genre from New York Times best-selling author Marion Chesney.
I am going to die, Polly thought. The crowd clamored for a speech. Polly raised her hands, and the crowd fell silent. From the foot of the gallows, she asked the spectators why she, a poor woman, should hang for theft while the abbess of Covent Garden could commit murder on the souls of innocent country girls over and over again and yet go free - and then she condemned them to hell.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-01-2016
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.