Dare Valley Meets Paris Billionaire: The Complete Mini-Series

  • by Ava Miles
  • Narrated by Em Eldridge
  • 11 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A portion of the proceeds from the sale of Ava's best-selling miniseries will be donated to the French Red Cross to help Paris.
USA Today best-selling Author Ava Miles presents a special four-part miniseries partially set in Dare Valley and the City of Love: Paris.
The Billionaire's Gamble: Volume 1
Self-made billionaire inventor Evan Michaels has lost the biggest gamble of his life. For one month he must live like a "normal" person in Dare Valley and give up his playboy ways. When Evan meets Margie Lancaster, he's not so sure he can make it a month.
The Billionaire's Secret: Volume 2
After resisting Margie Lancaster, Evan Michaels is now free to romance her. And it's all the easier since Margie is taking baking classes in Paris - where Evan lives year-round. So, Evan is romancing her in the City of Love with his secret hanging over his head.
The Billionaire's Courtship: Volume 3
Margie Lancaster knows the truth about Evan Michaels. As she learns more about this genius inventor, she falls even more deeply in love, since Evan is doing everything in his power to court her in the City of Love.
The Billionaire's Return: Volume 4
Margie Lancaster has traveled home to Dare Valley. But Evan isn't finished with his pocket Venus. He returns to Dare Valley determined to find a way to keep Margie and the true love between them.
Author's note: All books can easily be listened to as standalone stories.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-12-2015
  • Publisher: Ava Miles, Inc