Defiant Queen : The Mount Trilogy

  • by Meghan March
  • Narrated by Grace Grant, Joe Arden
  • Series: The Mount Trilogy
  • 5 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

I'm his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt.
I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment?
They told me he'd mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body.
But I didn't realize it would be complete anarchy.
I should've known better. When Mount's involved, there are no rules.
I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I'll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact.
But he has other plans....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A beautiful written and narrated story.

Why oh why has this book ended? can't take the suspense. Need the next book now.
Read full review

- Fan


Wow not another cliffhanger book two was just as good as book one I really can’t wait for last book .
Read full review

- Mrs Rogerson

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-11-2017
  • Publisher: Meghan March