Denial : Careless Whispers

  • by Lisa Renee Jones
  • Narrated by Elizabeth Louise
  • Series: Careless Whispers
  • 8 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The New York Times and USA Today best-selling author of the explosively sexy Inside Out and the Secret Life of Amy Bensen series will seduce you with this sultry tale of possession and ecstasy, wild fantasies and dangerous secrets - first in the racy and suspenseful Careless Whispers series.
Ella awakes alone in Italy, no longer sure of who she is. One thing is certain: a gorgeous man has claimed her as his own. He's tall, dark, and sexy, the kind of rich, powerful man who makes a girl long to be possessed. And possess her he does, whispering wicked promises in her ear, indulging her deepest desires, stealing her trust - and her cautious heart. Soon, though, she discovers that nothing is as it seems. The truth will shatter her world, but it will also set her free...if it doesn't destroy her first.
Denial is Book One in a standalone series that spins off from the INSIDE OUT series (soon to be a TV show). New listeners can enjoy this without listening to INSIDE OUT but those who love INSIDE OUT will FINALLY find out what happened to Ella!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Another BRILLIANT Listen!

Intrusive & mystery
Love & Naughty Naughtier
& Finally.......a cliffhanger

So worth listening to Lisa's books!
Go ge
Read full review

- Cindy


Really enjoyed this book from start to finish , looking forward to the next two , the narration was also excellent , the narrator can often make or break a book but Elizabeth Louise nailed it hope she get the next two
Read full review

- Yvonne

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-11-2015
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio