Doug Bradley's Spinechillers, Volume 11

  • by Edgar Allan Poe, Ambrose Bierce, H. P. Lovecraft, Arthur Conan Doyle, Walter de la Mare
  • Narrated by Doug Bradley, Jeffery Combs
  • 2 hrs and 51 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Volume 11 begins with Doug's well-researched insight into the stories and their authors. This is followed by Edgar Allan Poe’s highly acclaimed gothic romance "Ligeia", Ambrose Bierce's haunting "A Fruitless Assignment", H. P. Lovecraft's dark and disturbing "Pickman's Model", Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's sinister masterpiece "Blue John Gap", and more.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

does exactly what it says on the cover!

the h p lovecraft story is amazing and perfectly read, i listened at 2am and couldn't sleep for an hour! great book.
Read full review

- miss

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-07-2013
  • Publisher: Renegade Arts Entertainment