Effortless : Thoughtless

  • by S. C. Stephens
  • Narrated by Rebekkah Ross
  • Series: Thoughtless
  • 19 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After being caught in the middle of a love triangle which led to a devastating betrayal, Kiera pledged to learn from the mistakes she’d made. She was determined to never again inflict that kind of pain on anyone, especially the soulful, talented man who held her heart. But life offers new challenges for every relationship, and when Kiera’s love is put to the ultimate test, will it survive? Love is easy...trust is hard.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Book 2 - excellent shame about the person reading!

Book 2 of the Thoughtless trilogy. This one continues with Kellan and D-Bags being discovered and going off on a 6 month tour as a support act. Kiera shows emotional development but still continues to distrust what is between her and Kellan with a level of disbelief that bugged me! I did struggle with her continuous eeore attitude but glad to say that I kept going.

The two are seperated for six months whilst he tours with the band. She continues her studies and working at Pete's bar. New friendships develop and and old frendship is restablished and she consistently blurs the line.

A serious shake up towards the end will keep you on the edge of the seat but it does work out!

Definitely recommended as a written book but again the wrong person reading it!
Read full review

- E-book worm

great story

I was always a Deni fan but im really starting to love kellan and kera is much more grown up in this one too
Read full review

- georgina

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-12-2012
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio