Eggs, Beans, and Crumpets : Ukridge

  • by P. G. Wodehouse
  • Narrated by Jonathan Cecil
  • Series: Ukridge
  • 5 hrs and 53 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

These short stories feature a cast of characters, all plotting to save themselves from wedlock, poverty or ignominy - with various degrees of success. The nine stories include: 'All's Well with Bingo', 'Bingo and the Peke Crisis, 'The Editor Regrets', 'Sonny Boy', 'A Bit of Luck for Mabel', and others.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-05-2008
  • Publisher: Audible Studios