Engaged to Her Ravensdale Enemy & Seduced into Her Boss' Service : Ravensdale Scandals

  • by Melanie Milburne, Cathy Williams
  • Narrated by Carolyn Morris, Tim Campbell
  • Series: Ravensdale Scandals
  • 10 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In bed with her nemesis...
When Jasmine Connolly's third engagement is broken off, she decides to make her man jealous by enlisting the help of her enemy, playboy Jake Ravensdale! Jasmine may never have forgiven him for his rejection years ago, but the heartless lothario is the perfect candidate for her plan.
As tensions build, the line between love and hate increasingly blurs, teetering on the brink of explosion! Jasmine might be wearing Jake's ring, but she can't let go of the hurt he once caused her. Because if she does, what's to stop her from falling prey to the Ravensdale playboy's charms?
This tycoon plays to win!
When widower Stefano Gunn meets trainee lawyer Sunny Porter, he's instantly sure of two things - she's the perfect person to take care of his daughter and is by far the most sinfully seductive woman he's ever seen!
Once Stefano has ruthlessly coaxed Sunny to trade her lawyer's robes for a nanny's apron, he turns his attention to their undeniable attraction. Sunny might be reluctant to breach the barrier between professional and personal, but this billionaire didn't get where he is by running from a challenge. And in this game of seduction, he will win.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not very complex story

Absolutely simple story! Not really thrilling and surprising, main female character is weak and feeble and stupid. Male character is idiotically brutal and brainless (not sexy style one) and unrealistic at the end! It is more or less only a dream story of unwanted girl rather than possible romantic love and wild-natured life. Not recommend also because I don't fancy foreign simulated accent - which is hardly bearable to listen.
Read full review

- Urszula

Book Details

  • Release Date: 15-03-2016
  • Publisher: Harlequin Audio