Ever After : Broken (Jocoby)

  • by Annie Jocoby
  • Narrated by Allison Lynnewood, Jeremy York
  • Series: Broken (Jocoby)
  • 7 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Scotty is determined that she is going to bring down the evil Mr. Lucas. But that proves to be easier said than done. Prosecuting a wealthy man is never an easy task, as the increasingly disillusioned Scotty soon finds out first-hand.
However, Nick has a back-up plan that comes into play, as the situation increasingly gets out of control. This plan is risky and dangerous.
And Nick is just the man to pull it off.
But is it too late? Will Scotty finally get the justice and closure that she deserves?
Or will she continue her life feeling broken?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 21-11-2014
  • Publisher: Debra Lynn Moore