Every Second with You : No Regrets

  • by Lauren Blakely
  • Narrated by Erin Mallon
  • Series: No Regrets
  • 7 hrs and 38 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Every Second with You = Sex. Love. Addiction. Heartache. Pain. And Hope.
I used to think love was a lie. Now I know it's real, powerful, and I don't want to lose it... But my future scares me, and there's no way this can be happening, especially since I've finally broken free from all the people who wanted pieces of me.
I don't even know how to start over, but I have to find a way. So when I discover what my mother's been keeping from me, it doesn't make me hate her. It gives me hope for a new life, outside of New York. But the ties that bind me to this city are so strong, sometimes they are chains. If only I could leave with... Trey...
I will do anything for her. She owns me, heart, mind, and body. But when Harley tells me this, I am rocked to the core, and terrified of what happens next. Especially when this time it's not her past that chases me, it's someone from my own. And that someone is messing with my head when I'm trying to be strong for Harley.
But all I really want is to escape with the girl I love... For the rest of our lives. How can you move forward when the past keeps chasing you?
This novel is recommended for 17 and over due to sexual content and mature themes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Full of ups n downs but leaves you in a high!!

Wonderful book!

Full of love & worry.

Makes you laugh & cry too!

Thank you lovely Lauren Blakely!

So I'm pressed at Lauren's great loyalty and dedication to her fans! She ALWAYS answers every Tweet, very quickly - amazed she has the time!! :-)

That's me finished ALL your Audiobooks - I'm going to miss listening to your books, so.... so hurry and get all your others into audio format soon!! 😀

Read full review

- Cindy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 31-07-2014
  • Publisher: Lauren Blakely Books