Faithful : Wanted Series

  • by Kelly Elliott
  • Narrated by Arika Rapson, Nelson Hobbs
  • Series: Wanted Series
  • 12 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After Heather Lambert's parents die in a tragic car accident her senior year of high school, she refuses to let anyone into her heart for fear of being hurt again. Focusing only on school to follow her dreams of becoming an elementary school teacher, the last thing Heather intends to do is fall in love with Josh Hayes.
Josh knows the moment he lays eyes on Heather that she is the one he's been waiting for. During months of obstacles and denied feelings, he is rejected by her time and time again. When he finally wins her love, Josh and Heather start planning their future together . . . until Heather receives one bit of news she never wanted to hear again. There has been a car accident.
Josh wakes up with no memory of Heather, and his ex-girlfriend, Victoria, is his nurse. Heather must decide if she'll risk being hurt again and fight for the one man she loves with all her heart. Will Josh remember Heather when she needs him the most? Or will Victoria take advantage of this opportunity, pushing Heather away from Josh for good?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Would you consider the audio edition of Faithful to be better than the print version?

yes it's better to have Audio of people plating the voices helps get you more stuck in

What other book might you compare Faithful to, and why?

the book and film Nicholas Sparks The Vow where a wife loses her memory of her husband unlike this book in faithful its josh the guy who forgets

What about Arika Rapson and Nelson Hobbs ’s performance did you like?

bring the characters more to life

Did you have an emotional reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

laugh and cry a lot and stressed and worried
Etc it was a great ride of all the feels

Any additional comments?

if you enjoy this series go read Kelly Elliott's broken

Read full review

- Lucyanna

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-11-2013
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio