Fall : Gentry Boys

  • by Cora Brent
  • Narrated by Stephanie Rose, Soren Gray
  • Series: Gentry Boys
  • 7 hrs and 54 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From NYT and USA Today best-selling author Cora Brent comes a new epic crossover novel.
I was a lost girl, a child bride. Now, to most people I appear to be just an average college student. They would never guess my strange history. But secretly, I'm still held down by my past. I cannot bring myself to trust men. So why do I find myself drawn to the most dangerous one of all? Oversexed, foul mouthed, and 10 years my senior, he should be my nightmare. Instead he's my fantasy....
How many women have I ruined? Hell if there's any point in counting. Only once did I ever do something unforgivable, and the consequence crushed my soul. Maybe that's why I remain here, in the barren desert wasteland occupied by the worst of my degenerate family. This is a prison I've inflicted on myself. Into my purgatory walks Jenny; feisty, beautiful, but little more than a girl. No one decent should want a thing to do with me. I told her that. She didn't listen.
Note: Fall is a crossover between the Gentry Boys series and the Defiant MC series. Characters from the Gentry Boys as well as the book Promise Me figure prominently. However, Fall was written as a standalone, and it is not necessary to have listened to either series.
Warning: This audiobook is intended for mature audiences over the age of 18. It contains explicit language, sexual situations, and violence that may be upsetting to some.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-11-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios