Summary

The Debt
When 25 year old waitress, Brielle, receives a mysterious check for $250,000, she uses the money to pay for her mother's very expensive cancer treatment, saving her life.
Two years later, she is called to pay back her debt. All she has to do is travel to an isolated mansion and work for one year as a personal assistant to an arrogant asshole whom she hates.
Wyatt Wild is a gorgeous alpha billionaire playboy who is not used to girls saying no to him. He has bedded models, actresses and socialites and then a waitress from some crappy roadside cafe dares to reject him. Who does she think she is?
Wyatt always gets what he wants and his desires focus on the innocent and stubborn Brielle. Neither give in easily and they quickly get locked in a game of seduction.
Falling for the CEO
When unemployed college graduate Annabelle receives a mysterious job offer from a company to which she has never applied to, she can't say no. But the job comes with a complication.
Her boss is a sexy and arrogant soon-to-be billionaire playboy who always gets what he wants. He likes to play games and he's keeping a secret: he's Annabelle's one and only one night stand.
As they get locked into a game of seduction, both are shocked to find themselves falling for each other...
This is a hot and steamy romance series, which ideal for fans of Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor.
Mature situations and graphic language.
©2016 Byrd Books (P)2016 Byrd Books
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £18.79

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Buy Now for £18.79

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
1 out of 5 stars
By Janine on 28-02-17

Terrible!

I thought Falling for the CEO was below average but The Debt was so much worse! The performance was cringeworthy. I checked to see if I had the narration on fast forward when the female narration began, I have no words to describe how terrible the male narrator was. Honestly the worst audiobook I have ever had the misfortune to purchase!

Read more Hide me
See all reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
2 out of 5 stars
By Shannon on 25-01-18

Ok story

The story line was okay.
The narration was not very good. The male voice sucked.

Read more Hide me
4 out of 5 stars
By Corrina on 16-08-16

Falling for the CEO

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

Not sure I'd recommend at least the first book. The narrator sounds like she is speed reading. The story line is good but the narrator takes away from it.

Read more Hide me
See all reviews