Falling for the CEO and The Debt Box Set : Wild Brothers

  • by Charlotte Byrd
  • Narrated by Christy Smith, Faith Marden, David Beroff
  • Series: Wild Brothers
  • 8 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Debt
When 25 year old waitress, Brielle, receives a mysterious check for $250,000, she uses the money to pay for her mother's very expensive cancer treatment, saving her life.
Two years later, she is called to pay back her debt. All she has to do is travel to an isolated mansion and work for one year as a personal assistant to an arrogant asshole whom she hates.
Wyatt Wild is a gorgeous alpha billionaire playboy who is not used to girls saying no to him. He has bedded models, actresses and socialites and then a waitress from some crappy roadside cafe dares to reject him. Who does she think she is?
Wyatt always gets what he wants and his desires focus on the innocent and stubborn Brielle. Neither give in easily and they quickly get locked in a game of seduction.
Falling for the CEO
When unemployed college graduate Annabelle receives a mysterious job offer from a company to which she has never applied to, she can't say no. But the job comes with a complication.
Her boss is a sexy and arrogant soon-to-be billionaire playboy who always gets what he wants. He likes to play games and he's keeping a secret: he's Annabelle's one and only one night stand.
As they get locked into a game of seduction, both are shocked to find themselves falling for each other...
This is a hot and steamy romance series, which ideal for fans of Ellie Danes, J.S. Scott, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, and Kelly Favor.
Mature situations and graphic language.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Terrible!

I thought Falling for the CEO was below average but The Debt was so much worse! The performance was cringeworthy. I checked to see if I had the narration on fast forward when the female narration began, I have no words to describe how terrible the male narrator was. Honestly the worst audiobook I have ever had the misfortune to purchase!
Read full review

- Janine

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-08-2016
  • Publisher: Byrd Books