False Friends : A Badgers Brook Saga

  • by Grace Thompson
  • Narrated by Anne Cater
  • Series: A Badgers Brook Saga
  • 9 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Badger’s Brook becomes the refuge of Lowri Vaughan, escaping the rumours that abound when her father is sent to prison for fraud and suspected murder – crimes Lowri and her mother know he didn’t commit.
As she begins to rebuild her life, Lowri is determined to prove her father’s innocence and begins to search for the truth. But along the way she encounters many false friends, who seem to let her down at every turn. Soon Lowri begins to believe that she’ll never be able to rely on anyone again.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 19-08-2011
  • Publisher: Soundings