Fidelity : Infidelity

  • by Aleatha Romig
  • Narrated by Samantha Prescott, Brian Pallino
  • Series: Infidelity
  • 11 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

New York Times Best Seller
She thought she could save those she loved.
He thought he could save her.
They'll both learn the truth.
Fidelity, the dramatic conclusion to the epic five novel series Infidelity, following Lennox "Nox" Demetri, Alexandria "Charli" Collins, the Montagues, Demetris, Fitzgeralds, and Spencers, is finally here.
When the vows are complete and the dust settles, who will be left standing? No one is safe, and no alliance is above suspicion in the much-anticipated finale to this hot romantic-suspense saga.
Our heroine has survived betrayal, cunning, deception, and entrapment.... What will happen when she's faced with fidelity?
Infidelity: It isn't what you think.
From New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Aleatha Romig comes a sexy new dominant hero who knows what he wants and a strong-willed heroine who has plans of her own. With classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions, this new epic romantic suspense will have listeners swooning one minute and screaming the next. Have you been Aleatha'd? Fidelity is the fifth and final of five full-length novels in the Infidelity series.
This series does not condone nor does it advocate cheating.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

what a wonderful story

What made the experience of listening to Fidelity the most enjoyable?

their was so many twists n turns it kept you on your toes

Who was your favorite character and why?

nox he was so loving

Which scene did you most enjoy?

the wedding preposal

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

yes i lost 2 nights sleep was walking around like a zombie

Any additional comments?

this series should be made into a film

Read full review

- e fursland

Awesome reaf

Loved this series of books. Easy to listen too. Kept me intrigued all the way through
Read full review

- Allison McDonald

Book Details

  • Release Date: 14-02-2017
  • Publisher: Audible Studios