Finally Found : More than Friends

  • by Aria Grace
  • Narrated by Michael Ferraiuolo
  • Series: More than Friends
  • 3 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Trey's story.
For the past six years at the University of Oregon, Trey has been completely focused on studying. With no time for relationships, he's had to rely on the occasional hookup to fulfill his physical need for companionship. Now that he's almost done with his master's degree in biology, his attention is on his career. Relationships will have to wait. Again.
Chuck is hitching his way across the country, doing what he must to survive while trying to stay off the radar of an abusive ex. He just wants to get to L.A. in one piece so he can start over. His job skills are limited, but anything will be better than what he's running from. Hiding is hard but Chuck isn't ready to be found.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Suspense, Romance and good Friends

Will is running from an abusive boyfriend and takes on the name Chuck. Trey is a good guy buy seems clueless about dating or even chatting up guys. A chance meeting, aided by Luka from book 7, brings Trey and Chuck together. This book really feels more like the beginning of their story especially as 'Will' has a whole other life he left behind.
Evan, a side character, is lovely I can't wait to read about him in book 9.
As usual Michael Ferraiuolo manages to get the depth of emotion just right for these characters, you really feel how terrified Will/Chuck is. The narration adds a dimension to Trey in that his attitude comes across as ignorance of how to deal with a social situation rather than he's being a jerk
Read full review

- Mary

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-04-2016
  • Publisher: Aria Grace