Find Me : Found Duet

  • by Laurelin Paige
  • Narrated by Tanya Eby
  • Series: Found Duet
  • 9 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Conclusion of Gwen and JC's Story
I came to The Sky Launch to begin fresh, away from the horrors of my past. The circumstances that brought me here were not the best, but I've become good friends with Alayna and Hudson Pierce, and my family has healed in ways I never thought they could. With them around me, I've never felt more at home. But starting anew means letting go. And there are some things I don't want to leave behind - like JC, the man who taught me how to let loose. The man I wasn't supposed to love. The man I don't want to lose. My life is safe now. The threats from before have become less menacing, and I'm faced with a choice: either move on completely or keep holding to the hope that JC loves me enough to come and find me.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Intriguing !!!!!

Love it !!!! All the series is great !!! me hooked need more from her I've read all of them
Read full review

- Maxyne Wong

Waited forever but worth it

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

I waited forever for this to be released on audible. But I must say that it was worth it. I just love Gwen and JC anyway and the first book, free me left me hanging, so I'm glad that Ms Paige didn't get complacent with the final version.

What other book might you compare Find Me to, and why?

This series are just as good as the fixed trilogy and Hudson. Read them all to see how all the characters fit together.

Which character – as performed by Tanya Eby – was your favourite?

Gwen definitely and then JC.

Was there a moment in the book that particularly moved you?

When she went to the hospital and he had gone AGAIN ..............

Any additional comments?

The Fixed trilogy, then Hudson, then Free Me, then Find Me. In that order. You will love the story and how each book fits into the world of the SkyLaunch.

Read full review

- Cheryl

Book Details

  • Release Date: 17-11-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios