Summary

Now a completed trilogy.
Two fractured hearts and a forbidden love they can't deny.
You shouldn't want what you can't have....
Faye Donovan has lost everything. After her parents' tragic death, she's whisked away from her home in Ireland when an unknown uncle surfaces as her new guardian. Dropped smack-dab into the all-American dream, Faye should feel grateful. Except living with her wealthy uncle, his fashion-empire-owning wife, and their seven screwed-up sons is quickly turning into a nightmare - especially when certain inappropriate feelings arise. Kyler Kennedy makes her head hurt and her heart race, but he's her cousin. He's off limits. And he's not exactly welcoming - Kyler is ignorant, moody, and downright cruel at times - but Faye sees behind the mask he wears, recognizing a kindred spirit.
Kyler has sworn off girls, yet Faye gets under his skin. The more he pushes her away, the more he's drawn to her, but acting on those feelings risks a crap-ton of prejudice, and any whiff of scandal could damage the precious Kennedy brand. Concealing their feelings seems like the only choice.
But when everyone has something to hide, a secret is a very dangerous thing.
Will I enjoy this book?
Full of scandal, dysfunctional families, teen soap-opera-style angst and drama, secrets and lies, mean girls and catfights, lust and love, book one in the pause-resisting Kennedy Boys series will have you listening way beyond bedtime! Suitable only for listeners aged 17 and older due to mature content and language.
Please note this book contains a forbidden love theme featuring first cousins and a cliff-hanger. It is not a stand-alone listen.
Books in this Series
Finding Kyler
Losing Kyler
Keeping Kyler
The Irish Getaway - optional short novel
Loving Kalvin
Saving Brad
The three Kyler books must be listened to together. Thereafter, every book in the series will focus on a single Kennedy boy and his love interest, and they will be stand-alone titles with an HEA and no cliff-hanger.
©2017 Siobhan Davis (P)2017 Audible, Inc.
Show More Show Less

Critic reviews

"Completely and totally ADDICTIVE!! The Kennedy Boys series has everything I love in romance - crazy hot heroes, smart and authentic heroines, angst mixed with heart...and did I mention the books are HOT?? Siobhan Davis has a fan for life in me!" (Rachel Harris, New York Times and USA Today best-selling author of The Fine Art of Pretending)
"Lashings of drama, hot chemistry, and great banter. Perfect for fans of Tijan." (Georgia Le Carre, international best-selling author of The Billionaire Banker)
"Finding Kyler is fresh, sexy, and everything your romance-loving heart desires." (Heather Van Fleet, author of Reckless Hearts)
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £23.49

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Buy Now for £23.49

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Shaz on 31-03-18

Loved It

OMG loved this story, audio makes you feel like you are apart of the story at times! Can't wait for the next book!

Read more Hide me
See all reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Jonella A. Moore on 29-03-18

Fascinating series starter!

I really enjoyed this first book in an audiobook series! When the story begins, we meet Fay, who has just lost her parents who were killed by a drunk driver in an accident. Reeling from her loss, she suddenly finds out she has to move to America to live with an uncle she didn’t know she had. To top that, he’s from a wealthy famous family and has seven sons. Upon arriving in America, she’s not met very warmly by any of her new cousins but has no choice but to carry on. There are so many complexities to this story, a touch of taboo and this first book ends on a shocking and unexpected cliffhanger. Normally that would aggravate me, but the next in series has already been released so I’m going straight into it! Narration was pretty good but really needs male voices for all the boys’ characters. Looking forward to seeing what happens next!

Read more Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By Gillek2 on 17-07-18

Kyler and Faye!

Faye is 17 and has just lost both her parents in an accident and now she must leave the only life she has ever known in Ireland to live with her Uncle and their seven sons in the US. As if the move wasn’t enough their wealthy lifestyle is off the charts. Her first meeting with her cousins was a little intimidating as keeping their names straight when they begin with a K is a challenge. The one name she does remember is Kyler as he comes across as gruff and rude but when she looks in his eyes she sees a depth she hadn’t expected.

After recently being betrayed by love his only focus is his motor crossing and he has no interest in any other type of relationship. The only problem is he is drawn to Faye in a way he hadn’t expected but it doesn’t really matter as nothing will ever come of it.

Unable to resist they keep their feelings for each other a secret between them but they are not the only ones keeping a secret and secrets have a way of being exposed at the worst times. This does end on a cliffhanger but good news the entire series has been released. I thought the narrator did a great job on Faye's voice but the men's voices were harder to differentiate.

Read more Hide me
See all reviews