Follow Me : Corrupted Hearts

  • by Tiffany Snow
  • Narrated by Arielle DeLisle
  • Series: Corrupted Hearts
  • 8 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Brilliant, quirky twenty-three-year-old China Mack is totally satisfied with her carefully ordered, data-driven life. A computer prodigy who landed a coveted programming job at the cutting-edge tech company Cysnet before even graduating from MIT, China is happiest when following her routine: shower before coffee, pizza only on Mondays, bedtime at ten thirty sharp.
But then things start to get a little...unpredictable.
First Jackson Cooper - Cysnet's rich, gorgeous, genius CEO - assigns China to a dangerous and highly classified project for a government defense contractor. Her sixteen-year-old runaway niece suddenly arrives in town, begging to move in with China. And then there's her sexy but oddly unsettling new neighbor, Clark...
Quickly the Cysnet assignment becomes disconcerting - and then downright scary - as key staffers turn up dead. China suspects she's being followed and isn't sure whom she can trust. For the first time ever, she'll have to follow her instincts, rather than logic, if she's going to survive.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Brilliant listen

I really enjoyed listening to this book. Although there were a few niggles when the author let China do some silly things or couldn't connect the dots which were seemingly obvious overall it was hilarious and China's personality was adorable and had me in chuckles quite a bit whilst driving or cooking! Roll on book 2!
Read full review

- f.c

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-10-2016
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio