Four Weddings and a Fiasco

  • by Catherine Ferguson
  • Narrated by Josie Dunn
  • 10 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The audiobook best seller is back with her next riotously funny listen! Get your hands on the only audiobook you need this summer.
Katy Peacock lives a life as colourful as her name. As a wedding photographer, she spends her days making other people smile as she captures all sorts of fun and capers at celebrations that range from the wacky to the wild.
But her own life isn't looking quite so rosy. Her mum is acting out of character, her menacing ex is back on the scene and she is torn between two gorgeous men. And that's before we even get started on the trouble her sister is causing....
As Katy weathers the ups and downs of the season, she revisits problems from the past, discovers new friendships and finds that four weddings and a fiasco have the power to change her world beyond measure.
A funny, feel-good listen, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Well written and well read

It took me a while to get into this book but I'm glad I did as I enjoyed it very much.
Read full review

- DeniseG

Book Details

  • Release Date: 16-06-2016
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited