Fury of Seduction : Dragonfury

  • by Coreene Callahan
  • Narrated by Benjamin L. Darcie
  • Series: Dragonfury
  • 13 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

New to the Nightfury pack, dragon-shifter Mac cannot understand the bond between his brothers-in-arms and their human mates - until the moment he spies Tania and the energy bond between them blazes to life. Driven by a primal instinct, Mac will stop at nothing to find Tania, to keep her safe, to possess her. He has no time to waste: Ivar, leader of the rival Razorbacks, hunts her, hungry for a new high-energy pawn with which to destroy the human race. Caught between the warring factions, Tania finds herself immersed in a world she never knew existed - and bound by a love stronger than time.
With Mac, her safety from Ivar and the perils of the human world is assured, but still she is left with a terrible choice: forsake the independence she’s fought so hard to achieve and reclaim the life she loves, or abandon the man who now holds her heart.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Doesn't quite come off

I was really looking forward to the third book in this series but found it disappointing in comparison to the other two. Too much introspection from the main characters made me completely lose the plot - literally. At one stage Mac is running down a corridor and it takes him a whole chapter nearly as she is describing what he is thinking the whole time he is running. I loved the witty dialogue in the first two books but in this one for the first half of the book there are only a handful of conversations, the rest is again, introspection. It is a great idea, the idea is good enough to run a series of books but please don't get bogged down in lengthy descriptions at the cost of the fast pace of the other two books. I will still buy the fourth book hoping for a return to the style of the previous two books.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

loved it

great story and great voice the serkes continues witb Macs story cant wait for the next one x
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 20-11-2012
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio