Going in Deep : Billionaire Bad Boys (Phillips)

  • by Carly Phillips
  • Narrated by Sophie Eastlake
  • Series: Billionaire Bad Boys (Phillips)
  • 5 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Billionaire Bad Boys: Rich, Powerful, and Sexy as hell.
He isn't Mr. Nice Guy...
Julian Dane thought he'd hit rock bottom - until he met a woman (isn't that what they all say?). He used her and broke her heart. Now he wants to turn things around, but the damage he dealt stands in his way.
Kendall Parker's unique issues have made it hard to live a normal life. Very few people understand her and she trusts even less...but she believed in Julian once, and he only betrayed her.
Now Julian is back - a new man - and determined to win Kendall's heart. But this reformed bad boy just might find that going in deep is harder than it looks.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

My favorite of the series!

I am always taken in by the black sheep of the group,and with this series, it's Julian's story. Julian is part of the 4 that created the app "Blink" but due to his own personal circumstances was removed for the group by the others. He has had some major tragedies and difficulties to overcome, and after finally hitting rock bottom has begun to pull himself back up. Kendall is the twin sister of Lexi, and sister-in-law of Kade, also one of "Blink's" founders. Julian has hurt Kendall in the past but their connection has her drawn back to him. Now with his and her own rehabilitation, will this couple be able to survive and win over the others? This story to me has a lot of real life issues that are dealt with while still having Carly Phillips steam and love story background. We learn about bipolar disorder, drug addiction and broken families and how each can begin to be dealt with and conquered. This was definitely my favorite of this series.

Sophie Eastlake is one of my favorite female narrators. Her voice is warm and sultry and she can narrate both female and male voices to perfection. She has an easy pace and makes listening easy.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-05-2017
  • Publisher: CP Publishing LLC