Gut Feeling

  • by Victoria Browne
  • Narrated by Penny Scott-Andrews
  • 6 hrs and 22 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ashleigh Lands has given up the chance for a new life in America with her family, choosing to stay in London with her boyfriend, Lee Preston. When Lee cheats on her and quickly becomes an ex-boyfriend, Ashleigh loses herself in work and alcohol. Five months later, however, she’s ready for change and decides to reach for a new, empowered self. When window glazier Dave Croft shows up for a job at the dental practice where Ashleigh works, the two hit it off immediately. Ashleigh is elated—has her luck in love finally changed? Lee has been harassing her in an attempt to get her back, but the more she falls for Dave, the more she leaves Lee in her past. With life looking up, Ashleigh heads to Ibiza for a girls’ holiday with her three best friends. Ashleigh looks forward to reuniting with Dave after her trip, but reports of an encounter Dave had while she was in Ibiza makes her question his integrity—and her life choices. Should she believe his story, or is he a lying cheater like Lee? Is it time to join her family in America, or should she stay in England and give love one more chance? Can she trust her gut feeling?


Audible Editor Reviews

What the Critics Say

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Quick and easy listen

I listened to this on my aunties Audible account. I enjoyed this book a lot. I hope I meet a Dave of my own one day! Because Ive kicked aside a few Lee’s in my time. Love Ash and her friends, and I like that they are all rich kids. It’s good to read the age old tail that money can’t buy you happiness but true love can. This was a fun listen.
Read full review

- Victoria Browne

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-11-2017
  • Publisher: Neville House Publishing