Happily Ever Addendum : Modern Arrangements Trilogy

  • by Sadie Grubor
  • Narrated by April Lowe, Craig Jessen
  • Series: Modern Arrangements Trilogy
  • 9 hrs and 9 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This is the third installment of the Modern Arrangements Trilogy. Lillian Snowe has been seduced, wedded, and bedded by the reformed playboy turned husband. Aidan Iverson III finally has his wife and unborn children home, where he can participate in their lives and protect them. But when hurdle after hurdle is thrown in the way of their happily ever after, will they be able to survive betrayals, lies, and the realization that they may really be meant for each other after all?
Join Lillie and Aidan as they fight to prove to their unknown enemy, and to themselves, that they are more than the contract they signed.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 27-08-2014
  • Publisher: Book Nerd Revelation