Hardpressed : Hacker

  • by Meredith Wild
  • Narrated by Jennifer Stark
  • Series: Hacker
  • 9 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In Hardpressed, the highly anticipated second book of the Hacker series that began with Hardwired, Blake and Erica face threats that put both their love and their lives on the line.
Despite Blake Landon's controlling ways, the young and wealthy hacker finally won the trust of the woman he loved. Internet entrepreneur Erica Hathaway broke down the walls that kept her from opening her heart and her business to Blake.
Ready to start this new chapter in her life, Erica is determined not to let anything come between them, even if that means giving Blake back some of the control he craves in and out of the bedroom. But when demons from her past threaten their future, Erica makes a decision that could change their lives forever.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I am emotionally spent!

Any additional comments?

I listened to this audiobook straight after book 1 which I adored. Book 1 grabbed my attention and became the first book I was emotionally invested in for a long time. Book 2 had me gripped, I was on an emotional rollercoaster so much so at one point I wanted to get off!! I couldn't bare what was happening to our leading lovers, I was listening whilst hiding behind the sofa metaphorically speaking! Of course I couldn't hit the pause button as I just couldn't leave this story alone at all. As I said in my book 1 review I rarely write reviews but these books have me gripped, and this is a series where the story is in equal stature to the sex. You'll not be disappointed.

Read full review

- Sam W

Book Details

  • Release Date: 31-03-2015
  • Publisher: Audible Studios