Hi I'm a Social Disease: Horror Stories

  • by Andersen Prunty
  • Narrated by Eric Aschenbrenner
  • 2 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

This collection of short stories by author Andersen Prunty features "Room 19", a post-apocalyptic nightmare based on Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds' song, "From Her to Eternity," appearing for the first time anywhere, and "Market Adjustment", about one man's battle with the wealthy, previously available only in a very limited edition.
Also includes: "The Dust Season", "The Man With the Face Like a Bruise," "The Photographer," "The Night the Moon Made a Sound," and "The Funeralgoer."


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 24-07-2013
  • Publisher: Andersen Prunty