How Does Your Garden Grow?

  • by Agatha Christie
  • Narrated by David Suchet
  • 2 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A classic collection of Agatha Christie short stories, taken from Poirot's Early Cases and read by David Suchet.
David Suchet, Poirot to perfection, returns with five further short stories taken from the collection entitled Poirot's Early Cases.
The short stories included in this audiobook are:

'The Plymouth Express'
'The Submarine Plans'
'Problem at Sea'
'How Does Your Garden Grow?'
'The Market Basing Mystery'

Each story is entirely self-contained and shows all the essential Poirot qualities. Again we find Poirot's maxim - 'one must seek the truth from within, not without' - proves highly efficient in his pursuit of the truth.


What the Critics Say

"The plots are so good that one marvels...most of them would have made a full length thriller." (Daily Mirror)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


David Suchet is just wonderful. The plot was engaging and it was a joy to listen to this audiobook.
Read full review

- ES

Book Details

  • Release Date: 13-10-2016
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Limited