Hunting Season : The Twenty-Sided Sorceress

  • by Annie Bellet
  • Narrated by Folly Blaine
  • Series: The Twenty-Sided Sorceress
  • 3 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Demon hounds. Celtic legends coming to life. Angry druids. Just what gamer and sorceress Jade Crow needs to help her days feel complete. All her hits will have to be crits to get out of this one as enemies and friends collide and the lines between the two blur.
Hunting Season is the fourth book in The Twenty-Sided Sorceress urban fantasy series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Simply amazing

I was thoroughly amazed how entertaining and well written book !

It is light reading , but well made story lines that catches your imagination and give you rich experience of Annie's world .

I also thoroughly enjoyed the nerd's rich experience shown in the books ( from computer games through comic world and surprises mentioning Naruto's famous manga reference . Making this novel into a unique special piece of art and a small treasure .
Try the novel ! Don't miss out !
Read full review

- Hussain

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-11-2016
  • Publisher: Doomed Muse Press