Insider : Exodus End World Tour

  • by Olivia Cunning
  • Narrated by Joe Arden, Mackenzie Cartwright
  • Series: Exodus End World Tour
  • 18 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Toni Nichols set aside her dreams to raise her little sister, but now she's reaching for the stars as the creator of a revolutionary interactive biography about Exodus End. She's on tour with the rock band to immerse herself in their world, but how will she ever gain the trust of four veteran superstars who've been burned by the media before? Nobody said this was going to be easy. Then again, good things can come in hard packages.
Adrenaline junkie Logan Schmidt lives for the rush of playing his bass guitar before thousands of screaming fans. When he's not performing onstage or in the bedroom, he's looking for his next thrill in extreme sports. So why does a sweet, innocent journalist get his heart pumping and capture his full attention? Is Toni the real deal, or is she just digging up dirt on his band? Logan's eager to rock Toni's world, but when she starts to get too close to his heart, she takes her insider look to a place he may never be willing to go.
Contains mature themes.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Loved this

Where does Insider rank among all the audiobooks you’ve listened to so far?

really enjoyed it, it was fun humerous and hot

What did you like best about this story?

The characters and the banter

Have you listened to any of Joe Arden and Mackenzie Cartwright ’s other performances? How does this one compare?

I loved the change in the characters accents they made the story come across more real and narration was good

Did you have an emotional reaction to this book? Did it make you laugh or cry?

it was funny in parts you got the feel of the rockstars on the bus how they would humor each other and you felt the emotion of the characters

Any additional comments?

Great rock star romance book Loved it

Read full review

- BBBf-sizzlereads-Best Book Boyfriends

Book Details

  • Release Date: 28-08-2015
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio