Joe Ledger: The Missing Files : Joe Ledger

  • by Jonathan Maberry
  • Narrated by Ray Porter
  • Series: Joe Ledger
  • 4 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In this collection of five short stories, Jonathan Maberry fills in the blanks in his action-thriller Joe Ledger novels.
In this prequel to Patient Zero, meet Joe Ledger, Baltimore PD, attached to a Homeland Security task force … who’s about to get a serious promotion.
Zero Tolerance
"Zero Tolerance" picks up a few weeks after the close of Patient Zero. Dropping back into the world of former Baltimore cop Joe Ledger, the Department of Military Sciences, and flesh-eating zombies, fans of the series will finally get closure on a few loose ends.
Deep, Dark
Before former Baltimore cop Joe Ledger goes up against competing geneticists looking to continue the master-race program in The Dragon Factory, he must battle another foe using human test subjects for his sinister plans.
Material Witness
This short thriller takes Joe Ledger into the mysterious, troubled town of Pine Deep, Pennsylvania, the setting for Maberry’s chilling Pine Deep Trilogy. In Pine Deep, nothing is what it seems.
Dog Days
Joe Ledger returns in this tale that follows the tragic conclusion of The Dragon Factory. In the wake of a devastating personal loss, Joe Ledger and his new canine partner, Ghost, go hunting for the world’s deadliest assassin.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

More please!!!

Having read the previous Joe Ledger books, this was my first audiobook in the series. Narration is perfect. Every character is distinct and acted out. It makes it sound dramatized rather than just purely a reading. Here's hoping the narrator performs Maberrys earlier books. Stories may seem random but I really recommend reading ALL of Maberrys previous books to get the best experience. Love this writer!
Read full review

- Neil

Book Details

  • Release Date: 23-08-2011
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.