Keeping You : Always a Bridesmaid

  • by Jessie Evans
  • Narrated by Piper Goodeve
  • Series: Always a Bridesmaid
  • 5 hrs and 35 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A Summerville Novel - Always a Bridesmaid 2
A marriage of insanity...
Aria March and Nash Geary's first summer fling ended badly, very badly, and they haven't spoken a civil word to each other since they were teens.
Twelve years later, Aria is back in Summerville, fighting for custody of her little girl, and it sure wouldn't hurt her case to be in a committed relationship. Fresh from a nasty breakup, Nash will do anything to one-up Rachael, the woman who broke his heart a few months ago, even agree to a marriage of inconvenience to Aria March.
But all too soon the line between reality and fantasy begins to blur, and Nash and Aria find there are better things than revenge. There is forgiveness, and sexy second chances with the one who got away.
Fans of Bella Andre, Kristan Higgins, and Susan Mallery will love the Always a Bridesmaid romance series, stories featuring sassy Southern women and the alpha males who love them.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-04-2014
  • Publisher: Michael Fedele