Summary

A Summerville Novel - Always a Bridesmaid 2
A marriage of insanity...
Aria March and Nash Geary's first summer fling ended badly, very badly, and they haven't spoken a civil word to each other since they were teens.
Twelve years later, Aria is back in Summerville, fighting for custody of her little girl, and it sure wouldn't hurt her case to be in a committed relationship. Fresh from a nasty breakup, Nash will do anything to one-up Rachael, the woman who broke his heart a few months ago, even agree to a marriage of inconvenience to Aria March.
But all too soon the line between reality and fantasy begins to blur, and Nash and Aria find there are better things than revenge. There is forgiveness, and sexy second chances with the one who got away.
Fans of Bella Andre, Kristan Higgins, and Susan Mallery will love the Always a Bridesmaid romance series, stories featuring sassy Southern women and the alpha males who love them.
©2013 Jessie Evans (P)2014 Jessie Evans
Show More Show Less

Regular price: £19.39

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – choose any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • Free, unlimited access to Audio Shows
  • After your trial, Audible is just £7.99/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

Buy Now for £19.39

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.

By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Privacy Notice.
No Reviews are Available

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By GH on 08-06-15

A Great Second Installment

In the first novel we meet Aria. There is a scene where she gives you whiplash. That being said, Aria is a tough nut to crack and in this second novel where she tells her story. The story is extraordinary in an ordinary way. That is, you can actually envision a story evolving similar to this plot. I recommend this is second installment. You'll finish it with a smile on your face.

Read more Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

4 out of 5 stars
By kgagnon on 03-10-16

Sweet and Sexy Second Chance Romance

This second book is another sweet and sexy second chance romance. Nash and Aria fall in love as teens but are forced to separate in a horrible way. When they meet again weeks later, they are unable to get past their hurt feelings and broken hearts. In order to protect themselves, they resort to hurtful words, pushing each other away. Now twelve years later they are both enduring fresh breakups that lead to situations where they need help. One night after too many beers they agree to help each other by getting married temporarily. They agree that no one, including their very close friends and family can know the truth. What could go wrong when they have to act in love to make their marriage believable? Will the lines begin to blur behind closed doors when heat still sizzles below the surface? They both are so afraid of what happened in the past and having their hearts broken again, that they try to hide their true feelings. Will time prove they are meant for each other and can be a real family? or will outside forces interfere again and tear them apart? Nash is my new bbf! He is so caring, loving, and protective. He loves Aria and her little girl Felicity, unconditionally. Aria has grown stronger and I love how she can stand up to her Dad. This is a fast paced, heartfelt and sexy story that I enjoyed from start to finish. Piper Goodeve is narrating again and did a fabulous job. She expertly sets the scenes, her inflections are spot on, drawing me in, allowing me to become completely immersed in this book. This series just gets better and I really enjoyed Keeping You. I look forward to reading/listening to the next books in this series.

Read more Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all reviews