Living Covenant: The Complete Series : Living Covenant Trilogy

  • by Amanda M. Lee
  • Narrated by Erin DeWard
  • Series: Living Covenant Trilogy
  • 24 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Zoe Lake and Aric Winters have been through it all. From murderous professors to tan vampires and all of the wolves, witches, and sphinxes they can shake Zoe's magic fingers at along the way. They've survived it all.
Now, five years after leaving Covenant College, Aric and Zoe are leading a quiet life hidden away from potential enemies and old friends. All of that changes when a familiar face from the past shows up needing help.
Zoe and Aric are due for a change, and they're going to get just that in this exciting new trilogy. Follow the most powerful mage in the land as she navigates the horrors of evil minds and power-hungry megalomaniacs - even as she tries to plan a wedding and secure her happily ever after.
This three-book omnibus includes every installment of The Living Covenant Trilogy, including Rising Covenant, Dark Covenant, and Eternal Covenant.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

great books

loved these books zoe lake is fantastic love her character, fair few giggle points too
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

The last book is disappointing

Would you listen to Living Covenant: The Complete Series again? Why?

I would possibly listen to this series again, but I might fast-forward past the first 18 chapters of the final book.

Which scene did you most enjoy?

Revisiting the their Covenant College after 5 years being referred to as "old" by the students.

Any additional comments?

The last book is disappointing as the first eighteen chapers or so are like a bad wedding-obsessed sit-com full of pointless cliched mother-taking-over-wedding-plans scenes that seem to just be there as filler to make the book long enough to count as a book. Once they got all that out of the way the actual meat of the story was OK.

Read full review

- Teddy

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-05-2017
  • Publisher: Amanda M. Lee