Lost Truth : Truth

  • by Dawn Cook
  • Narrated by Marguerite Gavin
  • Series: Truth
  • 13 hrs and 30 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Alissa is steadily advancing in her magical studies with the last surviving Master at the legendary Hold. But she's haunted by dreams - dreams revealing that other Masters have survived.
Alissa's dreams lead her to a distant island where she and a rescue party discover countless Masters, alive and part of a flourishing magical society. But instead of being welcomed, Alissa finds that she herself may need to be rescued. The Masters' leader, Keribdis, believes that she should be Alissa's teacher, whether Alissa likes it or not. When Alissa rebels, she endangers not only her magic but also her life.

More

What the Critics Say

"Fun...sure to appeal to fans of Tamora Pierce or Robin McKinley...everything I need in a good read." (Patricia Briggs, New York Times bestselling author)

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 18-08-2010
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.